“These are a few of my favorite things…”

Just a few things that I think are awesome…

20120805-191817.jpg
The toaster is definitely an appliance that I was dearly missing. Tried going without, and my bagels just aren’t nearly as satisfying without that extra crisp.

20120805-191941.jpg
Okay, I know, this seems really up there with something Cinderella might have squeed over. However, do you realize how clever this thing really is? It gets in every corner, does not require a plug, does both wet and dry cleaning, and that shade of green is so damn cheerful!

20120805-192219.jpg
Does this really need an explanation? Baby clementines in the arms of Jack Skelington def a win for any kitchen.

20120805-192453.jpg
Ahhh, the joy of tea. Everything I need to enjoy a most exquisite cup of gladness.

One comment on ““These are a few of my favorite things…”

  1. Persephone says:

    I spy a very big jar of very special honey… 🙂

Leave a Reply

