DOA (3)(Please look to previous posts for 1&2)

Did I mention I found the dinosaurs? Oh good, just wanted to make sure. So, the award for the most adorable primate on Earth goes to these little gems. They are called squirrel monkeys, and I have Pierrepont to thank for suggesting I go seek them out. While these two gentleman certainly posed nicely for the camera, ZeldaStark spotted a female who had the tiniest baby on her back who could not have been more than a couple days old. I chose to record her and her boo-boo on video, so again, I hope I can put that up some day.The award for one of the most unique and beautiful primates, particularly for the face, is the orangutang.

Leave a Reply

